Board index New Forum Members Newwwww!

Newwwww!

New to the FRPOC Forum? Then why not introduce yourself here?

Post Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:05 pm
ZetecTaz User avatar

Hi Everyone,

Not an FRP owner (yet). I am the son of Andy with W4 FRP I am still trying to talk him round into letting me have a go in his FRP. Unfortunately I haven't got anywere with that, I am old enough to drive by the way haha I'm not 10 I'm 21 I just don't think he wants me to show him up with my brilliant driving skills :D.

I am new to the Ford family though, I have had my little MK6 Fiesta Zetec S TDCI now for about 3 months and I am loving every moment of it, I got the Ford bug from my dad. I am looking forward to owning an FRP one day :D.

I'll see you guys around.

Taz
No Smoke.....No Poke

Post Mon Sep 13, 2010 7:33 pm
fergie RPOC Regular

welcome. sell your car and get an frp ;)

Post Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:43 pm
ZetecTaz User avatar

Haha I wish I could get insurance on one - then I wouldn't hesitate to go out and buy one! Are you on ZSOC fergie, your signature looks familiar!
No Smoke.....No Poke

Post Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:27 pm
V4FRP RPOC Petrol Head!

Taz tell your dad from me to stop being a spoilsport and let you loose with the key to W4FRP :lol: :lol:

Post Tue Sep 14, 2010 6:16 am
Dogsbody User avatar
I dont drive my FRP due to this FORUM!

I think Andy is being very unreasonable not letting you have a go in his FRP.
I taught my daughter to drive in mine at Castle Combe, and as part of her Christmas present last year I let her take it out at Keevil Airfield on a junior drive session with a racing driver :shock:
She was only 16 at the time :wink: She had an hour blasting up and down part of the runway getting tuition.
Monsoon weather on the day, but she loved it.
She is now 17 and learning to drive on the road, but not in the FRP :wink:
Graham
HID headlights fitted ... I can now see where I'm going !

Post Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:11 am
ZetecTaz User avatar